SafeGuard STAR Distributors

ACES Equipment Sales

1001 Shenandoah Dr.
High Point, NC 27262
Attn: Chris Sartin
Phone: 336-813-2663
Fax: 336-889-4498
www.acesequipmentsales.com
chris@acesequipmentsales.com

Bus Parts Warehouse

6361 Thompson Rd
Syracuse, NY 13206
Attn: Scott Boisey
Phone: 800-635-5567
Fax: 877-682-4443
www.buspartswarehouse.com

Central States Bus Sales

2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Attn: Joe Deeken
Phone: 800-825-8273
Fax: 636-326-2501
www.centralstatesbus.com
jdeeken@centralstatesbus.com

Creative Bus Sales

14740 Ramona Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
Attn: Keith Grube
Phone: 888-993-5040
Fax: 909-993-5766
www.creativebussales.com
parts@creativebussales.com

Easy Way Safety Services

10939 B Reed Hartman Hwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Attn: Tom Sackett
Phone: 800-543-0575
Fax: 513-891-5663
www.easywaysafetyservices.com
tsackett@ewss.org

Heavy Duty Bus Parts

17850 Interstate 45 N
Willis, TX 77318
Attn: Branden Smeltzer
Phone: 1.800.505.2300
Fax: 1.936.344.9963
DirectBus.com
branden@directbus.com

Kerlin Bus Sales & Leasing, Inc.

9294 S. State Road 15
PO Box 157
Silver Lake, IN 46982
Phone: 260-352-2722
www.kerlinbus.com

Midwest Transit Equipment

www.midwesttransit.com

ILLINOIS

Kanakee

146 West Issert Drive
P.O. Box 582
Kankakee, IL  60901
Parts: 800-808-2412
Larry Davis
larry.davis@midwesttransit.com

South Holland

16725 Van Dam Rd.
South Holland, IL 60473-2656
Parts: 877-813-5970
Frank Snow

Swansea

725 N. Belt West
Swansea, IL 62226
Parts: 888-366-7173
Joe Temple

INDIANA 

4500 S. Indianapolis Road
Whitestown, Indiana 46075
Parts: 866-466-1287
Richard Strange

MICHIGAN

15580 US 27 N
Marshall, MI 49068
Parts: 866-487-9782
Richard Strange

MISSOURI

1113-A Falcon Crest
Nixa, MO 65714
Attn: Joe Crabtree
Phone: 800-462-0173
Fax: 417-725-4853

Schetky Northwest Sales

8430 NE Killingsworth St.
Portland, OR 97220
Attn: Ron Scott
Phone: 800-769-0902
Fax: 503-287-5690
www.schetky.com
ron@schetkynw.com

Sonny Merryman, Inc.

5120 Wards Road
Evington, VA 24550
Attn: Derek Shelton
Phone: 434-821-1000
Fax: 434-821-8203
www.sonnymerryman.com
info@sonnymerryman.com

The Bus Center

ALABAMA

1400 McCain Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Attn: Michael Johnson
Phone: 800-367-9463
Fax: 205-663-2378
www.thebuscenter.com
michaeljohnson@transportationsouth.com

TENNESSEE

3512 Bill Smith Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Attn: Richard Smith
Phone: 800-322-4024
Fax: 615-890-6387
www.thebuscenter.com
rsmith@thebuscenter.com

Transportation Accessories

145 East Pratt Street
Johnston, OH 43031
Attn: Kevin Looker
Phone: 800-848-0756
Fax: 740-967-2570
www.tacbusparts.com
kevin@tacbusparts.com

Unity School Bus Parts

21280 Carlo Drive
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Attn: Beth Benson
Phone: 800-937-3906
Fax: 810-765-2835
www.unityparts.com

 

Bus Dealers

Bluebird Bus

www.blue-bird.com

 

IC Bus

www.icbus.com