SafeGuard STAR Distributors

ACES Equipment Sales

1001 Shenandoah Dr.
High Point, NC 27262
Attn: Chris Sartin
Phone: 336-813-2663
Fax: 336-889-4498
www.acesequipmentsales.com
chris@acesequipmentsales.com

Bus Parts Warehouse

6361 Thompson Rd
Syracuse, NY 13206
Attn: Scott Boisey
Phone: 800-635-5567
Fax: 877-682-4443
www.buspartswarehouse.com
operations@buspartswarehouse.com

Central States Bus Sales

2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Attn: Joe Deeken
Phone: 800-825-8273
Fax: 636-326-2501
www.centralstatesbus.com
jdeeken@centralstatesbus.com

Additional Locations:
Big Rock, IL
North Little Rock, AR
Lebanon, TN
Lexington, KY

Creative Bus Sales

14740 Ramona Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
Attn: Keith Grube
Phone: 888-993-5040
Fax: 909-993-5766
www.creativebussales.com
parts@creativebussales.com

Additional Locations:
Chino, CA
San Diego, CA
Hayward, CA
Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas, NV
Canby, OR
Mukilteo, WA
Colorado Spring, CO
Albuquerque, NM
Phoenix, AZ
Irving, TX
Tulsa, OK
Springdale, AZ
Elkhart, IN
Jacksonville, FL
Davie, FL
Palmetto, FL
Ladson, SC
Charlotte, NC
Marietta, GA
Canonsburg, PA

Easy Way Safety Services

10939 B Reed Hartman Hwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Attn: Tom Sackett
Phone: 800-543-0575
Fax: 513-891-5663
www.easywaysafetyservices.com
tsackett@ewss.org

Heavy Duty Bus Parts

17850 Interstate 45 N
Willis, TX 77318
Attn: Branden Smeltzer
Phone: 1.800.505.2300
Fax: 1.936.344.9963
DirectBus.com
branden@directbus.com

Kerlin Bus Sales & Leasing, Inc.

9294 S. State Road 15
PO Box 157
Silver Lake, IN 46982
Phone: 260-352-2722
www.kerlinbus.com
thad.leininger@kerlinbus.com

Midwest Transit Equipment

146 West Issert Drive
P.O. Box 582
Kankakee, IL  60901
Attn: Don Catlin
Parts: 800-808-2412
www.midwesttransit.com
don.catlin@midwesttransit.com

Additional Locations:
Des Plaines, IL
South Holland, IL
Swansea, IL
Whitestown, IN
Marshall, MI
Kansas City, MO
Nixa, MO

Schetky Northwest Sales

8430 NE Killingsworth St.
Portland, OR 97220
Attn: Ron Scott
Phone: 800-769-0902
Fax: 503-287-5690
www.schetky.com
ron@schetkynw.com

Sonny Merryman, Inc.

5120 Wards Road
Evington, VA 24550
Attn: Derek Shelton
Phone: 434-821-1000
Fax: 434-821-8203
www.sonnymerryman.com
info@sonnymerryman.com

Additional Locations:
Chesapeake, VA
Bristow, VA

The Bus Center

ALABAMA

1400 McCain Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Attn: Andrew Pigg
Phone: 205-663-2287
Fax: 205-663-2378
www.thebuscenter.com
apigg@thebuscenter.com

TENNESSEE

3512 Bill Smith Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Attn: Richard Smith
Phone: 615-890-6368
Fax: 615-890-6387
www.thebuscenter.com
rsmith@thebuscenter.com

Transportation Accessories

145 East Pratt Street
Johnston, OH 43031
Attn: Kevin Looker
Phone: 800-848-0756
Fax: 740-967-2570
www.tacbusparts.com
kevin@tacbusparts.com

Unity School Bus Parts

21280 Carlo Drive
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Attn: Beth Benson
Phone: 800-937-3906
Fax: 810-765-2835
www.unityparts.com

 

Bus Dealers

Bluebird Bus

www.blue-bird.com
402 Blue Bird Lane
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Attn: Gary Gibson
gary.gibson@blue-bird.com

 

IC Bus

www.icbus.com
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
Attn: Ryan Gruber
Ryan.Gruber@Navistar.com
www.navistar.com